Introducing the 2017-2018 WBAI Board of Directors and Officers



 April 27, 2017

To: WBAI Members

From: Adria East Mossing, President

The WBAI Nominating Committee is pleased to announce that the slate of WBAI Officers and Directors has been finalized for the 2017-2018 bar year. These fine women will be sworn in at the WBAI Installation Dinner on June 8, 2017.

CONGRATULATIONS to the new and continuing Officers and Directors. Thank you to all who expressed interest in moving into a leadership position.

WBAI Officers and Board of Directors July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018


Kristin Barnette McCarthy

First Vice-President Karie Valentino
Second Vice-President Corinne Heggie
Treasurer  Dina Ninfo
Financial Secretary Kathryn Conway
Corresponding Secretary Jeanine Stathopoulos
Recording Secretary  Rebecca Dandy
Director (Finishing 2 year term) Natalie Federle
Director (Finishing 2 year term) Bethany Harris
Director (Finishing 2 year term) Courtney Lindbert
Director (Finishing 2 year term) Mary Melchor
Director (Finishing 2 year term) Lauren Waninski
Director (Starting 2 year term) Kristin Lukaszak
Director (Starting 2 year term) Elizabeth Winiarski
New Directors
Director (Starting 2 year term)  Margaret Manetti
Director (Starting 2 year term)  Lauren Tuckey Murray
Director (Starting 2 year term)  Whitney Siehl
Ex-Officio Adria East Mossing
Retiring Officers & Directors Jennifer P. Irmen
Julia Williams